FULL EP: CKay – Ckay The First

FULL EP: CKay – Ckay The First

FULL : The First

Chocolate City recording artist, has releases his highly anticipated project “ The First” extended play ().

The body of work, “ The First” was complied with 8-track and features DJ Lambo, BlaqBonez, BOJ and Barry Jhay.

The album which was tagged ‘ The First’ will serve as a follow up to his previous ‘Who the Fxck is ’ #WTFiCkay which was released in 2017.

Ckay The First Tracklist Below;

  1. – Dtf
  2. – Love Nwantinti
  3. – Kalakuta
  4. – Way (feat. DJ Lambo)
  5. – Ski Ski
  6. – Oliver Khan (feat. BOJ)
  7. – Like To Party (feat. BlaqBonez)
  8. – Beeni (feat. Barry Jhay)
  9. DOWNLOAD CKay – Ckay The First EP Zip File [32.89 MB]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.