EP: Victor AD – “Red Eye”

EP: Victor AD -

EP: – “Red Eye”

Red Eye Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, . Which was released by SJW Entertainment on August 2, 2019.

The body of work, “Red Eye” EP was complied with 7-track with no features appearance.

The “Red Eye” EP had production credit to T Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz and Kel P.

– Red Eye Ep Tracklist Below;

  1. Victor AD – Left Pocket
  2. Victor AD – Vanessa
  3. Victor AD – Kowo Wole
  4. Victor AD – Fact
  5. Victor AD – Doh
  6. Victor AD – Red Eye
  7. Victor AD – Kpokpo Didi

Victor AD – Red Eye (EP) Zip File [28.6 MB]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.